Info@LINetwork.org
(516-901-0592)
Long Island
Network Exchange
 
Members

Company Member Phone Number Email
CARR Business Systems, A Xerox Company Sean O'Brien 631-501-6674 SO'Brien@carrxerox.com
Citrin Cooperman & Co, LLP
Aaron Chaitovsky 212-697-1000 achait@citrincooperman.com
Commercial Flooring Specialists LTD Steve Wyetzner 516-623-7171 steve@cfscarpet.com
Eastern American Data/Voice Inc. Paul Schmidt 718-937-3600
pschmidt@eadv.com
Outsource Your Books LLC (OSYB) Edward Becker 516-393-5620
ehb@osyb.com
Franklin, Gringer & Cohen Glenn Franklin 516-228-3131
gfranklin@franklingringer.com
Friedman & Friedman Agency Robert Friedman 516-683-0500 x213 bobfriedman@friedmaninsurance.com
Galaxie Coffee Service Ed Seidenberg 631-694-2688 x24
eseidenberg@galaxiecoffee.com
Genser Dubow Genser & Cona LLP Marcus O'Toole-Gelo 631-390-5000 marcus@Genserlaw.com
Lessing's Steve Kirschbaum 631-656-6899 skirschbaum@lessings.com
Lowitt Alarms Andrew Lowitt 516-433-6960
andrew@lowittalarms.com
MerchantPro Express, LLC Thomas Fazio 516-531-2325
tfazio@mpxusa.com
Merrill Lynch Richard L. Morse, CIMA®, CFP® 631-351-5128 richard.morse@ml.com
NERdsThatCare James Rocker 631-648-0026 jrocker@nerdsthatcare.com
Premier Payroll Solutions Michael D'Onofrio 631-560-4220
michael@premierpayrollny.com
Rickard List Marketing Mark Rickard 631-249-8710
mrickard@rickardlist.com
SIGN* A* RAMA Rob Goldaber 516-938-2370 hicksvillesar@optonline.net
VoiceTrax, LLC Paulie Briggs 516-336-8482 paulie@voice-trax.com
The Advance Group Vivian Aronica 516-396-8600 x274
VAronica@TheAdvanceGRP.com
United Realty
Gary Joel Schacker 631-421-1000
gschacker@unitedrealtyinc.com
W Services Group, LLC. Ryan Sklar 631-651-9595 ryan@wservices.com
WB Mason
Peter Schleichkorn 631-547-1654
peterschleichkorn@gmail.com
Webline Designs, Inc. Neil Levin 718-786-0008 x101 neil@weblinedesigns.com